​アート

Dai Show & Tell

Gallery Tour

 Teaser movie → 

This teaser movie "Escape Cafe" was produced for the exhibition & made to announce a gallery tour. 3min

All rights reserved ©️ 2021 DAIFUJIWARA AND COMPANY

Zoom webinar.#7(English /This program is finished)

When: March 28, 2021/Tokyo11:00 (NY21:00 of 27th/Hong Kong10:00/L.A18:00 of 27th)

Zoom webinar.#6(English /This program is finished)

When: March 27, 2021/Tokyo20:00 (London11:00/  Hong Kong19:00/NY06:00) 

Zoom webinar.#5(日本語/このプログラムは終了いたしました。Japanese/This program is finished

When: March 20, 2021/Tokyo20:00 (London11:00/  Hong Kong19:00/NY06:00) 

Zoom webinar.#4 (English/ This program is finished)

When: March 14, 2021/Tokyo11:00 (NY21:00 of 13th/Hong Kong10:00/L.A18:00 of 6th)

Zoom webinar.#3(English/ This program is finished)
When: March 13, 2021/Tokyo20:00 (London11:00/  Hong Kong19:00/NY06:00) 

Zoom webinar.#2 (English/ This program is finished)
When: March 7, 2021 11:00 Tokyo time (NY 21:00 of 6th/
Hong Kong 10:00/L.A 18:00 of 6th)

Zoom webinar.#1 (English/ This program is finished)
When: March 6, 2021 20:00 Tokyo (London11:00/  Hong Kong19:00/NY6) 

Thank you!